top of page

Past Committees

2021 Committee

2020 Committee

Associate Committee

The associate committee represents the founding members of STRIVE WA. They assist the current committee in day-to-day tasks and contribute to the ongoing development of the initiative.

Many thanks to:

  • Kyle Raubenheimer

  • Andrei Sincari

  • James Leigh

  • Lucy Clark

  • Blake Sanchez

  • Marcel Nejatian

  • Nathan Agbinya

  • Salar Sobhi

  • Tiffany YH Lee




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page